top of page

Board Members

Adam O'Gorman - President

Principal

Nova North Commercial Realty

President@habitatrockland.org

 

Jerry Christie - Treasurer

Retired

Treasurer@habitatrockland.org

 

Jennifer Mallory

Founder & Head Coach

Ingenious Coaching & Consulting

jpmallory@gmail.com

 

Jeanette Geller, Professor

SUNY Rockland Community College

jgeller@sunyrockland.edu

 

Dean Kernan 

RJL Development (Retired)

deanknyc@gmail.com

 

Eve Mancuso, P.E.

Brooker Engineering, PLLC (Partner)

emancuso@brookerengineering.com

 

Hon. Frank J. Philips, Esq.

Phillips & Millman, LLP (Founding Member)

fphillips@pmlawny.com

 

Lisa Sapia 

Vice President, Sales Operations & Communications

Benjamin Moore & Co.
lisa.sapia@benjaminmoore.com

 

Matthew D. Valauri, Esq.

Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP (Partner)

mvalauri@gmail.com

 

Felicia Wiggin - Corporate Secretary

SVP/ Chief Compliance Officer

Sterling National Bank

fwiggin@snb.com

 

Doug Katz, Principal

Jacob J. Katz & Company

Doug@katzinsurance.com

Mike Carey

United Postal Service

Mikecarey7@gmail.com

Zvi Lebovitz, Principal 

Paramount Plumbing & Heating

Hershy73@gmail.com

Ariel Aufgang, AIA

Aufgang Architects, LLC

ariel@aufgang.com

Jenna Mega, Principal

Luxury Kitchen & Bath

luxurykitchenbath@gmail.com 

Scott Vanderhoef, Esq.

Executive Director

vanderhoefscott@gmail.com

Donna Cain

Deputy Executive Director

donnacain.habitat@gmail.com

Advisory Board 

Howard Hellman

hhellman@allbrightelectric.com

Keith Albert - Immediate Past ED

KRalbert@gmail.com

Sister Marie Buckley - Immediate Past President

srmariebuckley@gmail.com

Peter Cain - Former Board Member

pcain555@gmail.com

Tom Ossa 

tom@rocklandwebdesign.com

Seth Wiley - Former Board Member

seth@siteisreal.com

bottom of page