Board Members

Jennifer Mallory – President

Founder & Head Coach

Ingenious Coaching & Consulting

jpmallory@gmail.com

 

Christine Gabriele, CPA 

Financial Controller

Pinnacle Wireless

cgabriele70@gmail.com

Jeanette Geller 

Professor

SUNY Rockland Community College

jgeller@sunyrockland.edu

 

Dean Kernan 

deanknyc@gmail.com

 

Eve Mancuso, P.E.

Brooker Engineering, PLLC (Partner)

emancuso@brookerengineering.com

 

Duane Penister, MBA

Licensed Real Estate Broker

DePenn Realty

duane.penister@depennrealty.com

Hon. Frank J. Philips, Esq.

Phillips & Millman, LLP (Founding Member)

fphillips@pmlawny.com

 

Bill Madden

Director, New York Communications and Government Affairs

Suez New York

Bill.Madden@Suez.com 

Lisa Sapia

Vice President, Sales Operations & Communications

Benjamin Moore & Co.
lisa.sapia@benjaminmoore.com

 

Matthew D. Valauri, Esq.

Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP (Partner)

mvalauri@gmail.com

 

Felicia Wiggin - Corporate Secretary

SVP/ Chief Compliance Officer

Sterling National Bank

fwiggin@snb.com

 

Orville Cocking

VP Operations

Orange & Rockland Utilities, Inc.

cockingo@oru.com

Scott Vanderhoef, Esq. - Executive Director

vanderhoefscott@gmail.com

Donna Cain - Deputy Executive Director

donnacain.habitat@gmail.com

Advisory Board 

Howard Hellman

hhellman@allbrightelectric.com

Keith Albert - Immediate Past ED

KRalbert@gmail.com

Sister Marie Buckley - Immediate Past President

srmariebuckley@gmail.com

Peter Cain - Former Board Member

pcain555@gmail.com

Tom Ossa 

tom@rocklandwebdesign.com

Rich Reilly - Immediate Past Treasurer

rgreilly@optonline.net

Seth Wiley - Former Board Member

seth@siteisreal.com