Board Members

Jennifer Mallory – President

Founder & Head Coach

New Tea Coaching & Consulting

jpmallory@gmail.com

 

Christine Gabriele, CPA - Treasurer

Financial Controller

Pinnacle Wireless

cgabriele70@gmail.com

Jeanette Geller 

Professor

SUNY Rockland Community College

jgeller@sunyrockland.edu

 

Dean Kernan 

paredown3@yahoo.com

 

Eve Mancuso, P.E.

Brooker Engineering, PLLC (Partner)

emancuso@brookerengineering.com

 

Duane Penister, MBA

Licensed Real Estate Broker

DePenn Realty

duane.penister@depennrealty.com

Hon. Frank J. Philips, Esq.

Phillips & Millman, LLP (Founding Member)

fphillips@pmlawny.com

 

Bill Madden

Director, New York Communications and Government Affairs

Suez New York

Bill.Madden@Suez.com 

Lisa Sapia

Vice President, Sales Operations & Communications

Benjamin Moore & Co.
lisa.sapia@benjaminmoore.com

 

Matthew D. Valauri, Esq.

Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP (Partner)

mvalauri@gmail.com

 

Felicia Wiggin 

SVP/ Chief Compliance Officer

Sterling National Bank

fwiggin@snb.com

 

Seth Wiley

AIA, NCARB, M.ARCH, CPHC, CDT

seth@siteisreal.com

Scott Vanderhoef, Esq.

vanderhoefscott@gmail.com

Executive Director