Board Members

Board of Directors 

 

Jennifer Mallory – President

Founder & Head Coach

New Tea Coaching & Consulting

jpmallory@gmail.com

 

Jeanette Geller 

Professor

SUNY Rockland Community College

jgeller@sunyrockland.edu

 

Dean Kernan 

paredown3@yahoo.com

 

Eve Mancuso, P.E.

Brooker Engineering, PLLC (Partner)

emancuso@brookerengineering.com

 

Hon. Frank J. Philips, Esq.

Phillips & Millman, LLP (Founding Member)

fphillips@pmlawny.com

 

Richard Reilly

 rgreilly@optonline.net

 

Elizabeth Sapia

Vice President of Sales

Benjamin Moore & Co.
lisa.sapia@benjaminmoore.com

 

Matthew D. Valauri, Esq.

Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP (Partner)

mvalauri@gmail.com

 

Felicia Wiggin 

Senior Vice President

Chief Compliance Officer

Sterling National Bank

fwiggin@snb.com

 

Seth Wiley

AIA, NCARB, M.ARCH, CPHC, CDT

seth@siteisreal.com

 

Executive Director

Keith Albert

kralbert@gmail.com

Special Thank You to Our Sponsors

GAF Roofing

Gary Hecht Woodworking

Greater Hudson Bank

Hayden Roofing

Hudson Valley Harley-Davidson

Hudson Valley Keller Williams

Hunter Douglas Blinds

IBEW Local Union 363

King & Son Construction Inc 

Lowes of Nanuet

Maser Consulting   

Mobile Mini-Storage

O'Kane Enterprises LTD 

Olori Crane

People's United Bank 

RJL Development

Schneider Electric

Segelman Shaw Roofing

Sterling National Bank

Stone Solution 

Tri-State Carpets

Valspar Paint 

Wenke LTD

Whirlpool Appliances 

Wilson Elser LLP

Yale Locks

Zugibe’s Hardware

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

© HABITAT FOR HUMANITY OF ROCKLAND COUNTY.

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.